I’m in love, I’m in love and I don’t care who knows it!

In preparation for Spring markets, I’ve been plenty busy mixing things up with Simply Gorgeous of late.  With a market in the morning, today is no exception.  After I picked my little guy up at the bus stop this afternoon, my already high pain level went through the roof.  All day I’ve been struggling to stay standing, but have kept on keepin’ on.

Why am I telling you this?  Because here I am, at the end of my rope, with a mountain of to-dos left to be done, and I am so happy.  I love every last minute of this job.  I can’t believe my luck – that from such a nasty medical condition has come my absolute passion.  Without Simply Gorgeous, I wouldn’t be able to work.  And I know, without this excitement, passion and thirst to learn and do more, I couldn’t persevere the way I do.

I really wanted to share – and to say thank you for all the encouragement and support from all of you.  By way of purchasing, commenting, sharing, visiting – you all have given me (and my family) the greatest gift.  The gift of me still being able to feel fulfilled and useful, contributing to my family, and setting a great example for my boys.  In turn, it gives me such joy to be able to share my products, my journey and spread the word about the incredible awesome benefits Mother Nature has to offer and to help us all move away from nasty chemicals and towards healthier, cleaner lives.

I’ve always been a hard worker, but this is something else all together.  I’m not saying it’s easy, but I honestly enjoy every minute, even the messy, waxy ones.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

And hope to see some of you tomorrow at Paul’s Hall in Glen Haven from 10-4pm!

32ac8213d25d7559655b2e20ef649afa

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

